Chapter Leadership

Gabriela Bajandas

Chapter Collegiate President

Alex Pomroy

Vice President Operations

Lily Dines

Director of Administration

Lily Salvatore

Director of Facility Operations

Julia Hays

Director of Member Finances

Sumaiyah Fatima

Director of Financial Operations

Madeline Elliot

Vice President Chapter Programming and Development

Devika Puri

Director of Academic Excellence

Ellie Henry

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Lauren Wilson

Director of Ceremonies and Rituals

Maeve Marsh

Vice President Community Relations

Olivia Naughton

Director of Social Events

Avery Kean

Director of Philanthropy

Mikayla Fulcher

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Annie Haywood

Vice President Membership Experience

Natalie Cole

Director of Member Selection

Kathryn Spurrier

Director of Recruitment Events

Lizzie Kerman

Director of First Year Experience

Delaney Bond

Director of Lifetime Membership